Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Tissue science organizing commitee

We are excited and honored to have #PanosZavos, #RobertaDiPietro and #ZeevBlumenfeld  a part of #tissuescience2018 organizing committee. More to come on this committee in upcoming weeks to collaborate in the arena of tissue science and regenerative medicine and pave the way for future.

No comments:

Post a Comment